Providence Revolving Fund

People

Carrie Zaslow
Executive Director
(401) 272-2760 ext: 203
zaslow@revolvingfund.org

Wayne Trissler
Senior Project Manager
(401) 272-2760 ext: 205
trissler@revolvingfund.org

Thom D’Ovidio
Project Manager
(401) 272-2760 ext: 206
dovidio@revolvingfund.org

Tracy Stroker
Loan Program Director
(401) 272-2760 ext: 204
stroker@revolvingfund.org

Erika Santil Maldonado
Community Outreach Lender Coordinator
(401) 272-2760 ext: 207
santilmaldonado@revolvingfund.org

Pamela Ricci
Administrative Assistant
(401) 272-2760 ext: 201
ricci@revolvingfund.org

Judy Barlow
Fiscal Director
(401) 272-2760 ext: 202
barlow@revolvingfund.org

Carrie Zaslow headshot

Executive Director

Executive Director, Carrie Zaslow, joined PRF in 2018. She formerly served as Program Officer at Rhode Island LISC (Local Initiatives Support Corporation) overseeing their Neighborhood Development Fund, among other special projects. Zaslow began her career in community development at the Rhode Island Commission for Human Rights where she held the position of Fair Housing Education and Outreach Project Manager and later became the Director of the Homeownership Connection at the Housing Network of RI. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree from Northern Michigan University in Metal-Smithing and a Master of Fine Arts from the Rhode Island School of Design in Jewelry and Light Metals. She serves on several boards and commissions including the Providence Preservation Society, the Providence Foundation, and the New England Foundation for the Arts (Vice Chair), and is an active member of the Housing Network of Rhode Island (the state association for CDCs) and the Metro-Providence Housing Coalition. Zaslow resides in a historic Providence home with her husband, daughter, and their dog.

© Providence Revolving Fund